May 12, 2011

Trance-Formation has won Third Prize International Songwriting Competition 2010

No Comments

ISC Winnersbutton 2010Thomas Winther Andersen composition “Trance Formations” from the CD Patchwork has won Third Place in the Jazz category in the 2010 International Songwriting Competition. Jury members were John Scofield, McCoy Tyner and Terence Blanchard

List of Winners all categories 2010